Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Austin Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

4310 Medical Parkway Suite 203, Austin

4.9 251 reviews

  • Avatar Najja Imani ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff was very kind and explained everything about my procedure that would be taking place. The front desk girl was sweet and knowledgeable and made sure I was … read more 100% aware of what would and would not be covered by my insurance. The doctor was amazing, fast, sweet, and knowledgeable and her assistant was the same. I love that she explained everything she was doing to me before she did it. I am very scared of dentist but they definitely gave me a good experience and helped me be as comfortable as possible! Also love that it was an all women’s staff. I will definitely be back here if needed (but hopefully that won’t be necessary) lol
  • Avatar just me ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This is my 2nd review and I'm still very happy with them. They get you in quickly and make sure you don't feel pain during the procedure. If you need a … read more root canal, get it done here
  • Avatar Macie Hampton ★★★★★ a month ago
    I got a root canal, and it was super easy and streamlined! I have had a root canal before, but this was by far the better experience! Everyone was super nice and … read more made sure I was comfortable and I understood what was happening, I highly recommend!
  • Avatar Elizabeth Bartol ★★★★★ a month ago
    I can't thank Dr. Rane and her wonderful staff, Janie & Hillary, enough for making the experience of getting a root canal as pleasant as possible.
    The thought
    … read more of getting a root canal can be unnerving but, these wonderful ladies will put your mind at ease.
    This dental team was kind, courteous and professional and I would recommend them anyone needed endodontic services. They are a real jewel in Austin, Texas.
  • Avatar Leslie Hagood ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    These folks were absolutely wonderful. I had to get a root canal after several bad experiences with other dentists, and I was terrified! They kept me calm, explained … read more everything before it happened, and kept me numb and as comfortable as possible through the whole procedure. I would 100% recommend the team at Endodontic Associates to a friend in need of more complex dental work!
  • Avatar Arthur Martinez ★★★★★ a month ago
    The ladies at this location are wonderful - Friendly, helpful, and courteous. Dr. Rane was kind and empathetic while still treating my dental emergency quickly … read more and aggressively. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rane and her staff.
  • Avatar Jackie Bowser ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    The staff was very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The environment was comfortable and the staff very professional and personable. Hilary, Janie, and Dr … read more Rane really care about their clients well being. I had a great experience here and recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Vijay Manyam ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I’ve always heard that root canals are traumatic experiences for people. I had to have 2 done in the same session and Dr Rane was amazing. Dr and her clinical staff … read more took the time to explain the process, step by step. Most root canals take 1-2 hours and she was much quicker than that thanks to the sophisticated equipment her practice has purchased. Most importantly, I felt no pain through the whole procedure! I highly recommend Dr Rane for your next root canal or dental procedure!
  • Avatar marilyn christian ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The Endodontic's team was amazing. I have terrible anxiety about any work being done on my teeth. From the front desk staff (Hilary), to the Assistant (Janie), … read more to Dr Rane it was a wonderful experience. They were friendly, informative, respected my anxiety and did everything they could to make my procedure go smoothly and comfortably. I highly recommend Endodontic Associates of Austin. Thank you Dr Rane and team!!!
  • Avatar Rhiana Lopez (Rhiana L) ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    The office was lovely. Upstairs in a shared office building. Dr. Patel and the assistant Janie were informative and very quick. It took 30 minutes for my two root … read more canals and just like that, years of pain were relieved. Hilary in the front office made the wait fly by and was also super helpful in setting up a payment plan for me. I thank the entire office for their professionalism and being available quite shortly after I called, in excruciating pain. It was only less than a week of waiting.
  • Avatar Jay Wein ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Dr. Rane performed 2 root canals for me recently in 1 single appointment. 1 was a re-work from another dentist which had recurrent cycles of infection. Sometimes … read more I'm a little difficult to numb, and nerve pain during a procedure is never fun, but she knocked out both root canals with absolutely NO pain, and super fast. I didn't feel a thing and was so relaxed during the procedure, I almost took a nap in the chair! She's extremely professional, courteous, and receptive in listening to any questions and concerns. In addition, Hilary at the front desk as well as dental assistant Janie were all super friendly, welcoming, and attentive in listening to any and all questions I had, and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Should I ever need future endodontic needs, no further web searches are needed for myself or anyone I know who may need similar services. EA Associates is the answer!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Mike Torello ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent customer service and were super caring and courteous throughout the process. Worked with me to get a good deal on the price, even without dental insurance! … read more All around great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs any sort of dental treatment.
  • Avatar S KCoffman ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I’ve had three other root canals done by my general dentist, so this was my first time seeing an endodontist for this procedure. I love my general dentist so much, … read more but there is a measurable difference in having a specialist for a root canal. Everyone in the office was very kind and attentive and Dr. Patel was excellent. I can’t recommend them enough if you find yourself needing a root canal.
  • Avatar Michelle Burson ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Kajwadkar was fantastic!! I’m going to call her the tooth whisperer. She got me done so fast that I was able to make it back to work in time to wrap some things … read more up. She also checked on me several times to make sure I was still comfy. While I personally do not suffer from dental anxiety I could see people who did being put at ease here.
    Front office both in person and via phone communication was excellent. Thank you for having such a great attitude and explaining things in advance and also getting ahold of my insurance to give me a good idea of pricing.
    The dental assistants were also excellent. Thank you for being so kind and answering my questions and letting me geek out on the super cool 3D X-ray machine.
    Do not be afraid of going here. Honestly the worst part is just having your jaw open for that long. I had my root canal done just earlier today and haven’t had any pain since my numbing wore off.
    Color me impressed!
  • Avatar Leighanne Corley ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Everyone I met from Reception, Nursing, and the Doctor was so nice, and helpful! I felt at ease with the procedure. Nobody wants oral surgery, but they made the … read more experience as painless as possible. They even offered me a clean blanket because I was chilly. The receptionist handled my insurance quickly, the nurse made me as comfortable as possible, and the doctor explained and executed the procedure quickly and with minimal discomfort. Recommend.