Real Patients, Real Stories, Real Reviews.

Austin Endodontist Reviews

 

Leave Your Review on Google

4310 Medical Parkway Suite 203, Austin

4.9 243 reviews

  • Avatar Leslie Hagood ★★★★★ a month ago
    These folks were absolutely wonderful. I had to get a root canal after several bad experiences with other dentists, and I was terrified! They kept me calm, explained … read more everything before it happened, and kept me numb and as comfortable as possible through the whole procedure. I would 100% recommend the team at Endodontic Associates to a friend in need of more complex dental work!
  • Avatar just me ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    This is my 2nd review and I'm still very happy with them. They get you in quickly and make sure you don't feel pain during the procedure. If you need a … read more root canal, get it done here
  • Avatar Jackie Bowser ★★★★★ a month ago
    The staff was very friendly, respectful and knowledgeable. The environment was comfortable and the staff very professional and personable. Hilary, Janie, and Dr … read more Rane really care about their clients well being. I had a great experience here and recommend them highly.
  • Avatar Vijay Manyam ★★★★★ a month ago
    I’ve always heard that root canals are traumatic experiences for people. I had to have 2 done in the same session and Dr Rane was amazing. Dr and her clinical … read more staff took the time to explain the process, step by step. Most root canals take 1-2 hours and she was much quicker than that thanks to the sophisticated equipment her practice has purchased. Most importantly, I felt no pain through the whole procedure! I highly recommend Dr Rane for your next root canal or dental procedure!
  • Avatar Rhiana Lopez (Rhiana L) ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The office was lovely. Upstairs in a shared office building. Dr. Patel and the assistant Janie were informative and very quick. It took 30 minutes for my two root … read more canals and just like that, years of pain were relieved. Hilary in the front office made the wait fly by and was also super helpful in setting up a payment plan for me. I thank the entire office for their professionalism and being available quite shortly after I called, in excruciating pain. It was only less than a week of waiting.
  • Avatar Jay Wein ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Dr. Rane performed 2 root canals for me recently in 1 single appointment. 1 was a re-work from another dentist which had recurrent cycles of infection. Sometimes … read more I'm a little difficult to numb, and nerve pain during a procedure is never fun, but she knocked out both root canals with absolutely NO pain, and super fast. I didn't feel a thing and was so relaxed during the procedure, I almost took a nap in the chair! She's extremely professional, courteous, and receptive in listening to any questions and concerns. In addition, Hilary at the front desk as well as dental assistant Janie were all super friendly, welcoming, and attentive in listening to any and all questions I had, and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire experience. Should I ever need future endodontic needs, no further web searches are needed for myself or anyone I know who may need similar services. EA Associates is the answer!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! Thanks again!!
  • Avatar Mike Torello ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Excellent customer service and were super caring and courteous throughout the process. Worked with me to get a good deal on the price, even without dental insurance! … read more All around great experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs any sort of dental treatment.
  • Avatar S KCoffman ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I’ve had three other root canals done by my general dentist, so this was my first time seeing an endodontist for this procedure. I love my general dentist so much, … read more but there is a measurable difference in having a specialist for a root canal. Everyone in the office was very kind and attentive and Dr. Patel was excellent. I can’t recommend them enough if you find yourself needing a root canal.
  • Avatar Michelle Burson ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Dr. Kajwadkar was fantastic!! I’m going to call her the tooth whisperer. She got me done so fast that I was able to make it back to work in time to wrap some things … read more up. She also checked on me several times to make sure I was still comfy. While I personally do not suffer from dental anxiety I could see people who did being put at ease here.
    Front office both in person and via phone communication was excellent. Thank you for having such a great attitude and explaining things in advance and also getting ahold of my insurance to give me a good idea of pricing.
    The dental assistants were also excellent. Thank you for being so kind and answering my questions and letting me geek out on the super cool 3D X-ray machine.
    Do not be afraid of going here. Honestly the worst part is just having your jaw open for that long. I had my root canal done just earlier today and haven’t had any pain since my numbing wore off.
    Color me impressed!
  • Avatar Leighanne Corley ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Everyone I met from Reception, Nursing, and the Doctor was so nice, and helpful! I felt at ease with the procedure. Nobody wants oral surgery, but they made the … read more experience as painless as possible. They even offered me a clean blanket because I was chilly. The receptionist handled my insurance quickly, the nurse made me as comfortable as possible, and the doctor explained and executed the procedure quickly and with minimal discomfort. Recommend.
  • Avatar Victoria Coronado ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I came into the office literally shaking with fear, and in excruciating pain. The Kind of pain that you can’t talk through, you can only try to breathe through … read more until it passes. I was so afraid that the examination alone would be too painful to bear. But I needed help for my root pain. Every person in the office was kind, compassionate, and soothing in their demeanor. The office itself was well lit and nicely decorated which also help to put me at ease. After the examination, the doctor thoroughly explain to me why A root canal might not be the best choice, And that a tooth extraction may be the better route. With half my face already numb from Novacaine, it seemed like having the tooth pulled immediately would be the best choice. However, that takes a different type of oral surgeon. It was already quite late in the afternoon and my family dentist told me I’d have to wait 15 days until their oral surgeon was back in the office! There was no way I could live with that excruciating pain for 15 more days no less 15 more minutes. But the staff at EA of Austin immediately got on the phone and started calling around to find a place for me to get the surgery done that day. They succeeded and I am so grateful! One of the other things that I noticed was that the staff seemed to get along so well, And that also made me feel more comfortable during a time when I was in so much pain. If I could give EA of Austin 12 stars I would!! Thank you so much for helping me yesterday!
  • Avatar Terrah Jade ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I had an amazing experience at Endodontic Associates today! Although I have had a few root canals I had a good understanding of what the dentist was actually doing … read more to make the tooth feel better. Dr. Rane explained each step thoroughly. Not only was it interesting but took a lot of fear away. If you need a root canal I would definitely suggest EA Of Austin! Thank you Hillary and Janie for taking care of me today.
  • Avatar Lili MM ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Kajwadkar was amazing during my initial and only visit. I was in pain and they were able to offer me a same day appointment with same day treatment of my x-rays … read more were good. She evaluated me and confirm we were able to have my root canal done. She was so gentle and knowledgeable. I didn’t feel anything. I totally recommend her and her great staff!
  • Avatar Sherdean Eskridge ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I went to several dentist for periodic pain in a upper tooth that had a root canal years ago. I was told I need retreatment based on a simple X-ray at another office … read more but for some reason it didn’t sit well with me. I contacted Endodontics Associates of Austin and they were able to get me right in. Upon entrance to the office Hilary was welcoming and explained everything with a smile. Audrey was the Assistant and was careful about taking the necessary X-rays . Dr. Rane was amazing and after speaking to me and reviewing the xrays thoroughly advised me the tooth could not be saved. I am so happy I went with my gut feeling for a third opinion and this office and staff was amazing. I would highly recommend them and if needed for future treatment I would return.
  • Avatar Thomas Garza ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    If there's any upside to having a root canal, it's the excellent treatment and exceptional staff at EA. Dr. Rane is both professional and reassuring. She … read more and her staff share a commitment to making their patients feel as comfortable and calm as possible. From the initial consultation to post-procedure instructions, every step of the process was explained clearly and fully. The actual procedure was quite painless and I was kept as comfortable as possible throughout. I recommend EA without reservation.